Chakras are your GPS to health, vitality, and happiness. You can read the messages that they send you via symptoms you experience to know where you need an energetic tune up. 

Each chakra houses an energy center for your physical and emotional bodies. Life-force energy flows through the chakras and pathways called meridians, and around the body in the auric field (your aura.) 

Keeping chakras balanced keeps you holistically healthy - body, mind, emotions and spirit. Unbalanced, disrupted, or blocked chakras can cause simple discomfort, short term illness, or dis-ease in the physical and energy bodies. 

There are seven main chakras that you can tap into to assess your health:  

  1. Root/Base Chakra regulates self confidence, courage, vitality, purpose, grounding
  2. Sacral Chakra regulates
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra regulates
  4. Heart Chakra regulates
  5. Throat Chakra
  6. Third Eye Chakra
  7. Crown Chakra


This chakra regulates:

Self Confidence